Music Monday: Bon Chat, Bon Rat

I have all this music that I have been excited about, time to share that joy.

First up is Bon Chat, Bon Rat. A Sydney band, that I guess fits into that alternative electro scene that’s going on at the moment.

I will also not even make much comment about it. I found out about these guys cause I read Joe’s review of them and I was sold. His review is better than mine so read it. I am starting to enjoy the synth sound these guys have, I like the samples and the beats they have created. The best part about this EP is that it is free, you cant beat that (unless you were paid to listen to it).

So go and get it for free and enjoy

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

