iPhone Greek Geek

For all my MTC crew out there, I have got back into using my Greek vocab app on my iPhone.

It’s called iVocabulary, you have to pay for it, but it’s well worth it. You can load the set text vocab lists onto it and Bobs you uncle or πατηρ your daddy.

If you have a mac, use a wireless network and sync it with Provoc

If you are a PC user, don’t worry, come see me and I will load all 4 years of vocab onto your phone for no charge.

This entry was posted in christianity, college and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to iPhone Greek Geek

  1. dave miers says:

    can you show it to me? and if all looks good – i’ll get you to load me up!

    since leaving nokia, i’ve missed reuben’s vocab tools.

    (check here if you’re on nokia: http://www.reubenland.com/language-tools/)

  2. Duke says:

    would love to mate, will float around at morning tea, also have next hour off too.

  3. Chris says:

    Hey is there any way you could email me the ivocab for greek?

Leave a Reply

