It’s All About Jesus

I’m looking forward to the summer mini series from Mars Hill. ‘It’s All About Jesus’ sounds great. I didn’t really get on board with the Trial series for some reason. But looking forward to hearing some of the other elders from Mars Hill.

Check out a preview video.

This entry was posted in christianity, church and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s All About Jesus

  1. jimmy joe joe says:

    I think the trial series was a bit all over the place structurally if you ask me..although some of them were great!

  2. Duke says:

    Yeah, I think that you are onto something there.

  3. Matt Jacobs says:

    hey mate, trying to figure this crazy blog stuff out. I’m such a n00b. Had a great chat last night with a pentecostal dude from a CCC church who LOVES Driscoll, especially when he rips into Joel Osteen. Funny, I thought he’d hate Driscoll for that.

Leave a Reply

