Bi-Centenary

My last post was my 200th. Time to celebrate with some links to my Top 5 Visited posts and my Top 5 Favourite posts.

Top 5 Visits, Dominated by Driscoll and music

Top 5 Favourites

Having now looked at my last 200 posts, It has brought back many memories and also reminded me about some of the things I used to do that I may bring back, like Hump Day Prayers. It has also amused me and I have also seen how I have grown over the last two and a bit years.

This entry was posted in christianity, church, college, culture, Football, Leadership, prayer, random, surf, theology, youth and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

