10 Things + Ministry + 25

I am the problem, I’m a dude who is single and under 25 (just). And I totally agree.

Yesterday I went to the RICE regenerate event where Mark Driscoll spoke on 10 things I wish I knew about ministry when I was 25. It was very encouraging and challenging. I had heard most of it before but in individual segments, so it was good to have it all in one place.

The easiest way to share would just to outline the 10 things, but because that would make it one super long post, and because I need some more ideas for content, I might just share it over a few days, maybe 10. So stay tuned for each one

This entry was posted in christianity, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 Things + Ministry + 25

  1. Martin Gibson says:

    ohhh mann hurry up I want to know…I am all for the one big post!

    10 mini ones is too long and suspenseful….I want answers now!! ahhrrrr

Leave a Reply

