Hump Day Prayers #21

Better late than never.
Just a few quick ones.
I’m looking forward to starting college officially next week, after having a Greek verbal aspect intensive on Monday, which was very challenging, but I kinda get it, maybe.
Also we are hanging out this weekend as a year group, will be good to catch up and solidify relationships. Looking forward to getting a few waves too. Not a whole heap more.

  • With college starting back, pray for the year, that I would grow in my love and knowledge of the Saviour, JC. Also grow in my ability to apply myself to working diligently.
  • A safe and fun weekend down the south coast with my college mates.

Thanks

This entry was posted in college, prayer, surf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

