Hump Day Prayers #19

Welcome back to HDP.
I’m home, I’m well and I’m getting ready for college.
The next few weeks will be very busy as I get all my holiday work for college done (wishing I had been more disciplined and done some of it earlier). I need to finish my Calvin readings, my greek translations and my philosophy make up assignment.
Also have Fresh starting again this year. I’m looking forward to getting to know the new Yr 10’s and look at the book of Ephesians, which I am doing the first talk for this Friday, some of will be on predestination so will need some wisdom and understanding for that.

SO:

  • Get college work done; Calvin, Greek, Philosophy
  • The new fresh crew
  • Preaching on Ephesians 1 with predestination.
  • Australia beat Qatar
This entry was posted in college, Football, prayer, youth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

