…of the World

This last weekend has been great, God has been good.
Started off with a fun surf at Warriewood where I had a pod of 20 dolphins swim past catching waves around me, so amazing!! God’s creation is so much fun to enjoy, and it kept up later that arvo as I prepared for youth looking out into the bush.
Although I was disappointed after my soccer match due to a loss involving poor refereeing, I had a good day and evening. And yesterday was great too. I enjoyed the rain, had a fantastic lunch with the staff at church and then a fun night at church where I was challenged by God’s word to keep Jesus as Lord, not just Saviour. And City’s win over United was the Cherry on top.
The best thing is I’ve come back to college feeling refreshed and ready to dive into understanding and applying God’s Word. It’s gonna be a great week.

This entry was posted in church, surf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

