Hump Day Prayers

Every Wednesday I want to be able to share some things that I would love people to pray about. This will achieve two things for me.

  1. Will get people praying, including myself, prayer is always good.
  2. Will update people I don’t see often about whats happening in my world, vain, but useful.

Because its late, I will just give brief points today, in the future I will try to give more detail.

  • Preaching at church Sunday week on Col 1:15-23, discipline preparing and insight into understanding God’s word.
  • College has started back this week, resume good routine, including personal quiet times.
  • Would finally get resolution on my youth allowance payments.

Thanks.

This entry was posted in church, college, prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

