>self indulgent dribble<

College has started proper.
I’m no longer sick, yay.
It starting to feel more like home here which is an awesome answer to prayer.
For all 3 of you who actually read this, I plan to blog regularly to keep people updated. I will also send out a mass email approx monthly too.
What I send out in the newsletter I will most likely have posted here in some form or another.
I want this blog to be a source for people to be able to pray for me, rather than listen to self indulgent dribble and frustration.
So if I start sounding like a self indulgent whinger, rebuke me harshly cause I probably deserve it.
Will contact you all soon.
Duke Out

This entry was posted in college. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

